About Lower Shore Enterprises

For almost 50 years, the award-winning Lower Shore Enterprises has successfully placed individuals with disABILITIES™ from Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester Counties into jobs in the community.  

 

Our goal is to find productive employment for all who want it, thereby increasing their independence and helping them realize their dreams. 

 

For those who are ready to work, evaluators and employment specialists assess their skills and abilities, then develop a personalized employment plan and prepare them for placement.  Those who are not yet ready for employment receive training in Lower Shore Enterprises’ production facilities (under the careful direction of highly dedicated, professionally-trained supervisors) while earning a real paycheck. 

 

Whether you are an individual with disABILITIES™ or a potential employer, Contact Us for more information.  We are always glad to discuss your needs and offer solutions.  Or Get Involved!

Staff Directory


Bill Turner 
Chief Executive Officer
410.749.6183 x111
bturner@lseworks.org
Laurie Andrews
Director of Client Services
410.749.6183  x118
landrews@lseworks.org

Heather Malone
Director of Finance
410.749.6183  x112
hmalone@lseworks.org

Iryna Soares
Finance Assistant
410.749.6183  x113
isoares@lseworks.org

Crystal Chatham 
Client Services Coordinator
410.749.6183  x117
cchatham@lseworks.org

Patti Cherry
Employment Development/
Leadership Coordinator
410.749.6183 x135
pcherry@lseworks.org

Erin Winters
Job Developer
410.749.6183  
ewinters@lseworks.org

Janis Lankford
Evaluator/Life Skills Coordinator
410.749.6183  x129
jlankford@lseworks.org

Suzanne Schumann
Production Supervisor
410-749-6183  x143
sschumann@lseworks.org

Leslie Leether
Production Coordinator
410.749.6183 x142
lleether@lseworks.org

Lawrence Bishop
Team Leader
410.749.6183 x143 

Linda Hedinger
Team Leader/
Customized Employment
410.749.6183  x119
lhedinger@lseworks.org

Pam Lynch
Volunteer Coordinator
410.749.6183 
plynch@lseworks.org

Kelsey Tull
Behavior Specialist/
Case Manager
410.749.6183 x142
ktull@lseworks.org

Lisa Mills
Behavior Specialist
410.749.6183 x119
lmills@lseworks.org
  Teresa Thaxton
Case Manager/
Job Specialist
410.749.6183 x140
tthaxton@lseworks.org
  Bailey Goslee
Behavior Specialist
410-749-6183 x119
bgoslee@lseworks.org

  David Duke 
Behavior Specalist
410.749.6183 x143
dduke@lseworks.org
  Courtney Kessler
Behavior Specialist
410-749-6183
  Breann Drury
Behavior Specialist
410-749-6183
  Jira Duperron
Accounting Assistant
410-749-6183

Jimy Reid
Transportation Coordinator
410-749-6183 x115
jreid@lseworks.org

Dan Robinette
Custodial Manager
410.749.6183  x141
drobinette@lseworks.org

Rene Raymond
Document Destruction
Supervisor / Driver
410.749.6183

Pat Wheatley
Custodial Supervisor
410.749.6183 

Theresa Sturgis
Custodial Supervisor
410.749.6183

Odie Owens
Utility Staff Person/
Document Destruction
410.749.6183

Steve Morrisette
Custodial Supervisor
410.749.6183

Tymeka Sturgis
Custodial Supervisor
410.749.6183  

Debbie Schoofield 
Driver
410.749.6183
 

Doretha Wright
Driver
410.749.6183

Alvin Campbell
Driver 
410.749.6183

Willis Ellison
Driver
410.749.6183

Phil Niblett
Driver
410.749.6183

Terry Kelly 
Driver
410.749.6183
Larry Johnson
Driver
410.749.6183

Greg Beckett
Driver
410.749.6183
  Macarthur Roberts
Driver
410.749.6183
 
Luis Luna
Chief Executive Officer
410.749.6183  x111
lluna@lseworks.org
Lisa Mills
Driver
410.749.6183

DeAngelo Jolley
Behavior Specialist
410.749.6183  x119
djolley@lseworks.org
DeAngelo Jolley
Behavior Specialist
410.749.6183  x119
djolley@lseworks.org

Board of Directors


 OFFICERS
 DIRECTORS

Michele Thomas
Chairman

Gil Allen

Bevereley Stoakley 
Vice Chairman

Brad Gillis

Dr. Ken Smith 
Treasurer

Jack Heath

Renee Smith 
Secretary

Dr. Dan Lane

Dr. Richard McCann
Daniel Mills


Karen Mull
Tina Perotta

Julie Schneider
Andy Whitehead
  David Thomas    

Be an LSE Friend

Contact Info

Lower Shore Enterprises, Inc.
28475 Owens Branch Road
Salisbury, MD 21801
P.O. Box 1692
Salisbury, MD 21802-1692

Phone 410.749.6183
Fax 410.749.1220